Da Grind

19 03 2012

*yawn*

so, whaddImiss?

It’s un-offically day 4 of operations over at fresh & fluffy  and the biggest issue I’ve had to deal with is trying to figure out where the damn potato bugs (or rolly-pollies or pill bugs) carcasses are coming from.
Not too bad.

I’ve decided to do a “soft open”* for the time being.

Now that I’m back to work, I can start doing things like paying attention to my google reader and organizing my photos. Because I’m the boss.

* open, but not openopen. I’m here and doing stuff, but I haven’t made any grand announcement because I need to make sure that I have what I need to have and I know how to work my point-of-sale in a manner which does not require swearing.


Actions

Information

4 responses

19 03 2012
daisyfae

Good to see you’re about to open… And what other opening could a business called “fresh & fluffy” have but a soft opening?

27 03 2012
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

nice.

23 03 2012
Dolce

I’ve just become a boss. It rocks my world.

x

27 03 2012
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

But how to flog onseself?

Leave a comment