To my Blogosphere Buddies…./ More of a Wordless Wednesday

5 01 2011

WordPress changed up their reader when I was trying not to stroke out in the hospital (in October, not recently).
For some reason, your blogs aren’t showing up in my reader which is clogged with lolcats.
That being said, I am making an ernest effort to catch up on everyone’s doings because I miss you all!

And now, onto your regularly scheduled programming:

(Kali's got a gun and Buffy's got a cleaver... they're fighting)

And this is supposed to be Mr. C

 

Actions

Information

12 responses

5 01 2011
lavenderbay

Unfortunately, he may not be the first baby to sleep through everything except Mummy’s snoring. Sigh.

(Funny, though, at first I thought those zigzags around him were indication of a smelly diaper, and he was smiling nonchalantly, confident in his Superpower.)

5 01 2011
Two Barking Dogs

I’m just glad you’re back …

6 01 2011
Tony

He sure is a sound sleeper till you nod off. Our 1st son was like that. Cry a lot at night then once we got up in the morning he would go to sleep. He’s 27 now so I hope his 1st child does the same to him if & when he finally has kids. Kristy & David were good sleepers only Scott was the baby from hell

6 01 2011
Tony

Oh forgot to say good to see you. If those cats didn’t have such deadly weapons they’d be funny. I make it a point never to laugh at creatures with guns & sharp blades

6 01 2011
wigsf

I love msPaint art.

6 01 2011
thedailydish

YAY!! A new post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(can you tell I am happy too??!)

Mr. C sounds like a very healthy normal baby — they all sleep like that. The minute your eyes begin to loll – BOINK! WIDE AWAKE TIME FOR BABY. Hope you get some rest this weekend when super daddy is home!! XO

6 01 2011
hisqueen

Wellll…Hello there.. Ah…baby days. They disappear so fast. But not fast enough when you’re in the middle of them..

6 01 2011
I still feel unusual

Amazing art! Nice to see you as well!

6 01 2011
fastbackss

Isn’t it ironic, don’t you think?

10 01 2011
daisyfae

good to see you again – even if you’re a little sleep deprived! cute kid… oh, and it gets easier. only about 6-7 more years and he’ll be sleeping through the night!

10 01 2011
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

lavenderbay: not too far off… he seems to know when his pants are loaded and he takes pride in hearing us screech.

Two Barking Dogs: and boy oh boy, am I glad to be back!

Tony: “I hope you your kid ends up JUST like you!” and Buffy’s clever with that cleaver.

wigsf: I know.

thedailydish: Super Daddy indeed… he’s been a trooper!

hisqueen: I can’t believe it’s already been 3 months!!!

I still feel unusual: At least I didn’t lose my talent when I lost my mind.

fastbackss: only a little. Say, do you have a knife?

daisyfae: Oh boy… 6 or 7 years, eh?

9 02 2011
The Girl from the Ghetto

Oh, I love your drawing, especially the cats. I’m a huge sucker for cats. Found you via a blog surf, but I see you are friends with some of my friends. Glad I found your blog today.

Leave a Reply

