(Mostly) Wordless Wednesday 05/19/10

19 05 2010

Hey peepoles.
Bailey Bean here.
Momma said dis is a “Wordless Wensday” still becuz technillaly, I can’t talks.
Anyway, dis is my butt:

IMG_4436

I iz not mid-wags…

IMG_4437

I not waggin here needer. I has a case of “limbertail“.

IMG_4438

Labradorables like mes gets limbertail (er “Frozen Tail” er “cold water tail”) when we overuses out tales.
Sumtimes it sticks out and sumtimes it stays reall close to my butt.

IMG_4439
Ennyways, Dad got me a whole baga tennis balls dat we brought to Mr. Jacks haus on Sunday and tween fetchin en plain en swimmin in da creek, my wagger done ran outta waggin.

Iz more better now!

Actions

Information

19 responses

19 05 2010
lavenderbay

Wow, that’s a new one to me. Tail sprains. Who knew? Glad you’re feeling better, Bailey, even though you were feeling poorly because you had been feeling your best.

19 05 2010
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

deer lavenderbay,
tanks fur the feelin’ bedders! I jus done no wen to stops.

19 05 2010
Dennis the Vizsla

hello bailey its dennis the vizsla dog hay my tail gits like that too but it always starts up agin before too long!!! ok bye

19 05 2010
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

dennis!
Me toos! I is all bedder now and back ta full waggin capacity!

19 05 2010
Dolce

🙂

19 05 2010
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

dolce,
you is wright, iz all smiles again!

19 05 2010
Connie

sweet Bailey! Ya gotta love em!

19 05 2010
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

connie,
yes. yes dey do has to love me.

19 05 2010
daisyfae

Bailey?!?!? Oh, NOOOOOO! that’s quite a tale. glad you’re better… mr. pickles says “Barooo?”

19 05 2010
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

daisyfae,
I hopes Mr. Pickles doesn’t mind dat I go play at Jack’s haus, wid da betrothin’ en all… I still loves Pickles…

19 05 2010
hisqueen

deer Bailey,
our hu-mama laufs at Aria cuz she liked to rolls on her back and katch her tail but my tale (MadMax) is docked..um very very short and mama tinks it is da cutestes ting she ever saw..
bery bery glads ur tale is mucho betters…
wags, pants and kisses,
Aria and Max

24 05 2010
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

Tank Arian’n’Max!
I went n playd yesserday and I just tired today… my waggers werkin’!

19 05 2010
Jill

Hey Bailey – You remind me sooo much of my Mittsy… I miss her a lot. I’m glad your tail is all better – a lab isn’t a lab unless his/her tail is wagging!

24 05 2010
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

I was ernly halfa lab widdout my tale!

23 05 2010
Tony

I’ve never heard of that before Bailey. I hope it gets better soon so you can wiggy wag again. Enjoy you new tennis balls

24 05 2010
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

I did injoy my new tennis ballz! I even ruined dem all! All 12s of dem!

23 05 2010
Dixie the Poodle

I howp my tayl neva freezes becorz I luv too wag it lots

24 05 2010
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

waggin’s good kleen fun!

4 06 2010
twobarkingdogs

Oh my! Clover had one of those once and when it started to work again, it went around and around like a helicopter !!! Hope you’re feeling better …

Leave a Reply

