Wordless Wednesday: 04/07/10

7 04 2010

IMG_4131

Actions

Information

9 responses

8 04 2010
hisqueen

love it..the April showers bring May flowers
will it be flowers or leaves?

8 04 2010
connie

Love the drops of water. Great photo!

8 04 2010
Dolce

LOVE this – glorious. I can feel the sap rising 🙂

8 04 2010
S. Le

Do like this!

(also like your new gravatar)

8 04 2010
lavenderbay

Budding branches are posted under “General Mischief”? Hmmm…

9 04 2010
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

hisqueen: It will be both. I love that tree. Little pink and white flowers and then dark red leaves. Swoon.

connie: I wanted to get the water, but I wanted to get everything else in focus too… ah, I love springtime, makes me work for photos.

Dolce: Thank you!

S. Le: thanks and thanks!

lavenderbay: that’s what I get for using LiveWriter…

11 04 2010
Tony

Your photography is really branching out.
I just realised what’s going on, the “Log Out” button is right next to the comment box, this is the 3rd time I’ve tried to post a comment & kept getting logged out. Clicked it without realising. Now if I just click down a bit lower on the submit comme

11 04 2010
Tony

Yay it worked!!! What a dumb place to put a log out button

11 04 2010
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

it’s this new layout…beh.

Leave a Reply

