Wordless Wednesday: 03/17/10

17 03 2010

Actions

Information

6 responses

17 03 2010
Tony

Apart from “Wellington Monument” I can’t read the rest of the words on the photo

17 03 2010
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

“‘The snow would be lying on the branches of the tree and forming a bright cap on the top of the Wellington Monument.’ ‘Dubliners’-The Dead”

17 03 2010
connie

well that is an interesting thought…I so enjoy your photos from your trip…do you often just sit and daydream about it? Did you ever find your sunglasses?

17 03 2010
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

Oh Connie, I still can’t believe I WENT.
And no, my sunglasses are still MIA. However, I though I lost my camera charge and found that, so, I mean, they’ve got to be close!

17 03 2010
Jill

OK, I’m feeling not-very-well-rounded… I had to look up Wellington Monument and Dubliners 😦

18 03 2010
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

It’s okay!
I wouldn’t have known either had I not been there… only seemed fitting that for St. Pat’s Day I posted Ireland.

Leave a Reply

