Wordless Wednesday

10 02 2010

IMG_3656

Actions

Information

10 responses

10 02 2010
daffy

No words needed…. ;o)
SO CUTE! I heart Bailey.

10 02 2010
Jill

I soooo much miss having a dog. I’ll bet that there isn’t anything you can deny her when she gives you those puppy-dog eyes! How old is she?

10 02 2010
Dennis the Vizsla

Bailey ♥ Mama

10 02 2010
curlywurlygurly

puppy wuppy!!!! i love you! you look like chocolate syrup.

10 02 2010
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

Daffy: She sends a parcel of wet puppy kisses for the compliment!

Jill: Those eyes get her out of a lot of trouble, tell you what. And she’s 5.5… her birthday’s in August (2009: https://stopbouncing.wordpress.com/2009/08/24/losers/)

Dennis: And Mama lurves Bailey. Especially when Bailey saves her from The Evil Red Dot! (Better known as The Laser Pointer)

CWG: Experience tells me that she does not taste like chocolate syrup.

10 02 2010
sammy25

Love It!

10 02 2010
daisyfae

mr. p also loves the evil red dot… must be a chocolate thing? he’s the first dog i’ve had that will chase the pointer!

11 02 2010
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

does Huey Newton have no interest in the dot or would that be no interest in being trampled by Mr. P?

12 02 2010
Tony

Feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, feed me, Please…

12 02 2010
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

lol, you’re so right. She’ll look adorable for anything. (I believe we were making breakfast quesadillas)

Leave a Reply

