For the Person who has Everything.

2 09 2009

Ends up that the fifth year wedding anniversy present is wood or silverware (I’ll skip the Steve commentary);  And here I thought that appliances and fruit (last year) were romantic.
So on lunch, I’m searching auctionzip.com for ideas.

For $2,500 there’s an African Kudu

kudu

Or for $2000…

Ostrich

For the bargin price of $1200, a drawing by… someone?

Young Blonde

"Young Blonde"

Or some elephant hair bracelets for $200…

  There are 8 pices of elephant bracelet.which is adjustable and geniune.

" There are 8 pices of elephant bracelet.which is adjustable and geniune."

Actions

Information

6 responses

2 09 2009
hisqueen

I think for my 5th year anniversary I’ll give my hubby a baby. Is that anywhere on the list? The list are so ridiculous. I am just waiting the one where I get diamonds.
The ostrich would be a conversation piece.

2 09 2009
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

They also had some kind of large cat, but it could only be sold to Pennsylvania residents…

2 09 2009
mstngsal22

Don’t bid on that Kudu!! It’s MINE!

2 09 2009
Dennis the Vizsla

So THAT’S where my elephant hair bracelets ended up!

3 09 2009
connie

I am definitely thinking the kudu would serve mutiple purposes…

so I can draw something like that and actually attempt to make money???

12 09 2009
Tony

I didn’t think elephants had enough hair to be able to put a hair bracelet in it. I’ll pass on the Kudu & the Ostrich, they’d probably scare the dog.

Leave a Reply

