Best Laid Plans

25 06 2009

First and foremost, I am in such a good mood (right now).

Last night, armed with my last last-minute-list, I headed to Wegmans.
Not at all off topic, but for those of you who aren’t familiar with Facebook, there’s an application called “Pick Five” in which you’re given a category and well, I think it explains itself.
A while ago, I posted this Pick Five:
5

(Peanut butter, disposable razors, a basket of kittens, lighters and Lucky Charms)

Right, so, where was I…
When the time came to load up the belt with my purchases, I realized that my order must have made me look like I was preparing for one hell of a good time.
18 pack of MGD64 (for female VIP), 12 pack of Miller High Life (for Steve), 12 pack of Saranac Summer Pack (for me), Mt. Dew Code Red (for Male VIP), Vitamin Water, fruit flavored seltzer water, black tea, milk, 12 rolls of 2-ply toilet paper (for Steve), 3 rolls of 1-ply TP (for me), shaving cream and a Lean Cuisine.

Party up in here!

superpoop.com

superpoop.com

Actions

Information

5 responses

25 06 2009
Dennis the Vizsla

Wooo!!!! Party at Stephanie’s!!!!

25 06 2009
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

I feel like I’m back in college.
“All I found in there was a jar of mustard and a couple of old`Psycho’ magazines.”
“Whoa, I had mustard?”

27 06 2009
mccgood

I went to college in upstate New York ahhhh Wegmans that was our big night out!

28 06 2009
Tony

So did the shaved kittens put the lucky charms into the peanut butter & set alight to it???
Poor little birdy 😦

6 07 2009
Allison

That’s very interesting about the ply discrepancies.

Leave a Reply

