Taking Compliments as They Come

10 11 2008

Having retreated from the awesomeness that is Target (“Oh, Target, how do I love thee?  Let me count the ways!  Method Laundry Products, discounted books, gift bags, durable clothing, sleepy pants, domo for Halloween, Archer Farms…”), I look at my [paper] tea cup.
“Ohhhhh, they put a smiley face next to my name!  See! ‘Stephanie :)’!  Bet you don’t have a smiley face on your cup.”
“You’re right.  I have a phone number.”
“Didn’t that dude make your coffee.”
“Whatever.”

Actions

Information

2 responses

10 11 2008
thedailydish

HAHAHHAHAHHHHHH!! Oooohh the MISTER has an ADMIRER!! HEHE. Love it!

21 11 2008
Mr. Bill

Did he look a little sheepish?

Leave a Reply

