‘Ween Review

3 11 2008

Seeing as I am lazy behind schedule due to a busy weekend, here are some photos I ganked from ‘lissa.

God)

Me, The Mister, Mister's Friend J, J's girlfriend, E and N ("To: Women. "From: God")

J, 'lissa, me and The Mister's Arm

J, 'lissa, me and The Mister's arm

Dancing, to get the full effect.  Including the look of constipation.

Dancing, to get the full effect. Including the look of constipation..

Making Sweet Love to the Camera

Making Sweet Love to the Camera

Few Things are as wierd as being groped by a plastic hand.  Good thing I had like four layers of clothing on.

Few Things are as wierd as being groped by a plastic hand. Good thing I had like four layers of clothing on.

'lissa and I smirk knowing we're cool

'lissa and I smirk, knowing how cool we are

Actions

Information

5 responses

3 11 2008
Melissa the most awesome person you know oh yeah that's right

We’re cute.

3 11 2008
daffy

You all look fantastic!
Loving the cute little Jack Russell getting in on the photo action! :o)

SB Sez: mwah!

3 11 2008
thedailydish

Cute pix! Love your costume. You are TALENTED Bouncy. PS: What was husbandito – I mean the Mister going as??

SB Sez: The Mister was “Roy Munson” from movie Kingpin. (obscure much?) Thanks for the costume love, it’s a stinky sweaty mess.

3 11 2008
Michele

Love the Lion costume! You are so creative! I really need to learn how to sew!

SB Sez: how awesome that you think I sewed all that! I heart my glue gun.

3 11 2008
pannonica

Good time by all, it seems. By the way, it seems N could have been even lazier in his costumizing by wearing a long coat & backwards baseball hat to be Kevin Smith.

SB Sez: been there, done that. N and E used to go as Jay and Silent Bob.

Leave a Reply

