Happy Halloween!

31 10 2008

Happy Halloween Everyone!!! (this post is in orange, in case you’re reading in reader) How’s Halloween so far? Well, ‘lissa and I didn’t find any ‘ween shirts last night, so I’m in a black v-neck (I know!  right?!) and my moonphase necklace. Thought I had “Wax Trax Black Box” Disc two in YOT, but alas… no “Everyday is Halloween” for me.  I settled for “Broken” by my boyfriend. In spirit of not having said CD, here is the video (well, I don’t know if it’s “THE” video, but whatever)

Oh, my costume, well, I am going as The Lion from Kenya.

Holy Crap!  Lions!

Holy Crap! Lions!

Well, like a lion-sheep hybrid as my costume is well, I think we’ll need to get video.

Actions

Information

4 responses

31 10 2008
thedailydish

HAPPY HALLOWEEN BOUNCY!!!

Sb Sez: Happy Halloween Dishy!!!!

31 10 2008
Melissa the most awesome person you know oh yeah that's right

you know, I should have gone as the badger.
Bart could have been mushroom.
We could have borrowed Bailey’s snake.
Alas.
See you in, like, well, soon.

SB Sez: Aw farts. You’re right.

31 10 2008
thegnukid

Happy Halloween… i’m going as the Cookie Monster Hunter… heads and pelts strapped to my waist… and a blue loing cloth. there may be pictures…

2 11 2008
curlywurlygurly

oopsie. missed this post! hope you had a swell halloween. i’m still cleaning up the wreckage over here…thank god we “fell back” last night so i had an extra hour of sleep.

Leave a Reply

