Happy Thursday!

11 09 2008

More in a description then a well-wish.

I already un and re loaded the dishwasher, including doing the cookware by hand.
Steve’s overdue library materials are returned.
I had a coffee and Beans got a timbit.
The lawn is mowed.  Technically twice because it was long and The Mister was a landscaper in a past life so clumps are not allowed.
I just got back from the gym.  I’m sore.  Refueling with water and yogurt.

Soon, I will get in the shower and in a few hours Melissa and I will be enjoying her birthday Catty Thursday with pedicures and dinner.

If the weather holds, I’ll take Bees out back to play with the box of tennis balls Uncle Michael sent over.

This is a good day.
I have to say that I am amazed at how much better I feel.  I’m happy and it’s not induced.  I like this feeling.  While I know New Job is going to have its bumps, I hope this feeling stays because it’s been a while since I’ve felt this way.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

