Keep on Keeping on

30 07 2008

So, I’m at work, the mister is at home with all the food, utentils and dishes at hip level.

Against every moral fiber in my body, I went to Wal*Mart yesterday.  Mainly because he asked for a number of things I could not get at the grocery store or pharmacy alone.
Purchases: Lortab, thermometer (no, we didn’t own one), MORE chicken noodle soup, spaghetti-os, Football Preview, logic puzzles, laptop desk, TV tray, saltines (“Wow, these crackers are REALLY good!” he mentions.  “You’ve never had saltines before?”, “From the way it seems, no…”)

So, between today and tomorrow I have to matte two 8×10’s for the Erie County Fair Photography Contest.  Oh, didn’t mention that before?  Oh, I entered a photo contest.  And I still have a set of prints to pick up.  I have until tomorrow to drop them off.
But wait, tomorrow I have to take Beeses to the vet at 5.
Oh, and I haven’t been to the gym since Friday.
Did I mention that my other half had major surgery?
What about Catty Thursday?!

Where’s my drink?!

Actions

Information

3 responses

30 07 2008
kyknoord

Which half? Top, or bottom?

30 07 2008
curlywurlygurly

sounds like your schedule is pretty free. want to write a guest post for me?

well, I got my photos matted… I can fit you in between a sponge bath and sweeping up pet hair.

30 07 2008
thegnukid

“Chicken Noodle”? Pahhh…. give him some good ol’ jambalaya with hot sauce. that’ll make him dance… (and great picture… makes me want to grab my camera and try some again).

Leave a Reply

