Yes, I Got that Message too, Universe

16 07 2008

After the migraine passed (read: nap), I headed out to get some things.
Back at the truck, I notice it’s eight and I’m arguing with myself about going to the gym.
The “go to the gym” voice won.
I’m going through the weights and I’m on the weird-elliptical-incline-thing, trying to figure out how I can avoid doing the whole thirty minute cardio-fest.
I look up at one of the five televisions and there is a commercial on that is very very very closely related to The Goal I’m working towards.

Yes, Universe, I got the message.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

