Super Awesome Kitchen Find!

22 06 2008

Having a whole six bucks to my name yesterday, the voice inside my head tells me to pull over to this “GIANT yard sale –>”.

While the voice usually tells me to set things on fire, or to stop a project in the middle to take a nap, this time, it was right.  Check this out!

Holy crap, it’s a retro paper towel holder!  It’s steel (and in need of a cleaning) and totally new kitchen worthy and I don’t know where I ‘m going to put it and it’s got the deco-ish writing I so adore and, and and, AND, IT WAS $1!!!!!


(I sat it on the counter for pictures…  you can see the blender with aforementioned “strawberry shake” in the blender)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

