“Present” D: Description of Dad

17 06 2008

Younger Stephanie would often get very frustrated/excited and talk before she thought… I guess she was kinda like OlderStephanie.
To incense, Dad would give me one of his infamous lectures.
“I’m your father, I’m tall, have a deep voice and am a man.  This is your mother, she is shorter, has longer hair and a higher pitched voice.”

We’re ending our conversation and I call him Mom by accident.  “I’m sorry, you’re Dad, you’re tall and have a deep voice…”
“You remember that so well!”

Actions

Information

One response

18 06 2008
daffy

haha, some memories never fade. :o)

Leave a Reply

