…and?…

10 04 2008

I hear the distint brush of loafer against carpet tile.
them: is it too late for shipping?
me, with my hands in papers: nope.
them,  holding a piece of paper by the corner, dangling it in front of me: Well this needs to ship.
me, still elbow-deep in papers: you can just set it on the desk.
them, looking like I just horribly offended them: okay.

MY WORLD DOES NOT REVOLVE AROUND YOU AND PICK UP YOUR FEET.

Bonus: I am going to re-orientate my in-box.  If you are the offending party, I move your paperwork to the bottom of the pile.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

