Cosmic Sign of Motivation

27 02 2008

A couple of posts ago I mentioned a goal and a reward.
Well, as the cosmos has done with doughnuts and other signs, another green light came yesterday.
I got some news regarding The Reward and well, ends up that the timing is perfect.
Now my only major issues are logistical and financial, which are pretty inconsequential at this point.

It’s like, it’s not just for me anymore and now I feel kind of bad about eating those chips with ranch dressing.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

