Pro to the Con

1 02 2008

Being sick for the better part of the week (like the better part of the office/shop) makes me not hungry.
Not tasting food = Not enjoying food = Not eating.
I know, I know, it’s not what you’re supposed to do.
I know I need to eat and it’s not that I wasn’t eating, I just wasn’t eating my way through the day.
Last night at Fat Camp, I was down 3.6 pounds which puts me back at my Pre-Christmas Weight.  One more pound and I’m back to Pre-Thanksgiving.
Just call it the Swallow-Your-Weight-In-Snot diet.
Worked for me.

Actions

Information

One response

1 02 2008
womantowomancbe

Yeah–love that diet!! If my son’s cold is any indication of what I will be doing, I’ll be joining you in this diet in a few days. Yuck.

Oh, well–I look at the bright side–it’ll be easier not to eat so much that way. 🙂 Five lb. gone, 45 to go!

Kathy

Leave a Reply

