Peek-a-Boo! Here I am!

25 10 2011

Howdy Y’all!

I’m still banging around, things have just been CRAZY lately.

Since we last talked:
* Mr.C Turned 1
* Mr. C is an INTERNATIONAL MODEL on a Fisher-Price toy. He’s on Amazon.com right now, we’re waiting to see if he gets on the box.

Fisher-Price Push'n'See Monkey

(Yes, that really is MY KID. Those toes drive me insane with nibbles!)

* Mr. C has 8 teeth, including one molar.
* Mr. C got baptized. Which, if you know me, is a big freakin’ deal.
* We’re up to about 10 words, “Baywee” (Bailey), Kitty, Doggie, MOMMA!, Dada, Piggies (toes), Up, Yeah, Hi, Bye, Baby. He’ll imitate syllable noises too.
* I have not been committed to the nuthouse. yet.
* Steve and I celebrated our 7-year wedding anniversary.
* In late June, I had a “wacky” idea. Started working on it in July. Did a whole bunch of legal stuff. Found out on Mr. C’s birthday that I AM A SMALL BUSINESS OWNER.
You may say that my cloth diapering obsession has reached epic proportions.

freshandfluffyshop.com 

Actions

Information

7 responses

25 10 2011
daisyfae

he’s gorgeous! congratulations on turning a burning obsession into a profession! and doing good work, too… break a leg!

25 10 2011
thedailydish

AWESOME!!!!!!

All around fantabulous news. Mr. C is too cute for words and congrats on both his modeling career and your business. My sister is preggers, I’ll have to pass this onto her!!

XOXO

25 10 2011
Two Barking Dogs

I’ve been wondering where you were … and am now glad to see you have checked back in with your blog.

“Mr. C” is absolutely beautiful, and best of luck with the new business, too.

26 10 2011
Enna

AWESOME!

2 11 2011
Stephanie of Stopbouncing

df: Thanks! I hope to change a few minds and make some cool cash at the same time… trying not to vomit from nerves. And I’ll make sure to tell Mr. C that “Aunt Daisy” say’s he’s handsome.

dishy: thanks and thanks! I can send you deets!

TBD: Once I get back to work, I should have time to blog some more… ends up that working to work takes up a lot of time. *smirk*

Enna: Crazy!

16 11 2011
bevchen

He’s one already? But wasn’t he only just born?! My life is getting away from me again…

Totally cute kid though. Glad to see you blogging again.

4 03 2012
Silver Wire Jewelry Designs

What a charming youngster!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

